Visa Exemption

Nationals of these countries who are going on holiday and are attending conventions are allowed to stay in Indonesia of up to 30 days without visa

Visitors should be in possession of valid passport with minimum of 6 months validity and a return or an onwards journey ticket at the time of arrival.

This visa is not for employment and is not extendable

The 15 (fifteen) countries that do not require visa to Indonesia :

1.    Brunei Darussalam
2.   Cambodja
3.   Chile
4.   Ecuador
5.   Hong Kong SAR (Special Administrative Region)
6.   Laos
7.   Macau SAR (Special Administrative Region)
8.   Malaysia
9.   Marocco
10. Myanmar
11. Peru
12. Philippines
13. Singapore
14. Thailand
15. Vietnam